July 16, 2020 | Event

Private equity investing through uncertainty – 2020 mid-year review and outlook

Join PitchBook and West Monroe for a lively discussion on July 16, recapping an unprecedented and eventful first half of the year.

What are your predictions for the remainder of the year?
 
Join PitchBook and West Monroe for a lively discussion on July 16, recapping an unprecedented and eventful first half of the year. Our expert panel will recap the best and worst private equity deal trends from Q2 and provide an outlook to help you navigate the remainder of the year.
 
Topics to be covered:

Speakers: 

  • Garrett Black – CAIA, Senior Analyst, PitchBook
  • Matt Sondag – Managing Director and M&A practice leader, West Monroe
  • Keith Campbell – Director and Carveouts & Divestitures practice leader, West Monroe
  • Neil Jain – Director of Software M&A, West Monroe

When

Thursday, July 16, 2020
8:00 am PDT, 10:00 am CDT, 11:00 am EDT

Explore our latest news & events