Mazen Ghalayini and Ken Goebel, West Monroe Partners | Susan Rohr and Brad Kelley, Elements Financial Credit Union

How do you create a personalized, differentiated and effortless member experience in today’s market?

Credit Unions today face a commoditized marketplace with similar product offerings, leaving Member Experience as the main differentiator. Multi-channel proliferation with online and mobile make personal relationship touch points fewer & farther between. 

So how do you create a personalized, differentiated and effortless member experience in today’s market? 

Join Salesforce, West Monroe Partners and Elements Credit Union on Tuesday, June 2nd at 10 AM PT/12 PM CT/1 PM ET and we'll explore some of these trends around Member experience and how Credit Unions that focus in these areas are growing revenue and improving loyalty.


Speakers:
Patrick Reid, AVP, Financial Services, Salesforce
Mazen Ghalayini, Director, CRM Practice Lead, West Monroe Partners
Ken Goebel, Manager, West Monroe Partners
Susan Rohr, CIO, Elements Financial Credit Union
Brad Kelley, Assistant VP Emerging Technology, Elements Financial Credit Union
Register